

## 152nd GENERAL ASSEMBLY DELAWARE STATE SENATE

### **MEETING NOTICE**

# SENATE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE Thursday, June 20, 2024 12:30 PM

Senate Hearing Room 411 Legislative Avenue, Dover DE, 19901

**REVISION #3** 

Chair Stephanie L. Hansen Vice-Chair(s): Russell Huxtable

Members S. Elizabeth Lockman, Spiros Mantzavinos, Trey Paradee, Laura V. Sturgeon, Eric Buckson, Dav

e G. Lawson

#### **AGENDA\***

Legislation Sponsor Description

HS 1 for HB 247 w/SA 1 Osienski AN ACT TO AMEND TITLES 9 AND 17 OF THE DELAWARE CODE

RELATING TO TRAFFIC SAFETY.

#### Non-Legislation

#### Comments

PLEASE NOTE: THIS AGENDA IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

PUBLIC COMMENT

Public comment will be accepted from both in-person and virtual participants. Members of the public are encouraged to submit additional comments in writing to <a href="mailto:Anna.Shields@Delaware.gov">Anna.Shields@Delaware.gov</a>.

Any and all written comments submitted ahead of the meeting will be distributed to the committee members with their meeting materials.

Public comment provided in writing will be accepted prior to the committee meeting and up to 24 hours after a hearing has adjourned. All written public comments will be considered part of the

<sup>\* -</sup> indicates that a revision has been made

official record.

Upon clicking the registration link listed above, a member of the public will be directed to a webpage where they will be required to enter their name, email address, and their organization. After submitting the required information, the registrant will receive an email containing the virtual meeting link, meeting ID, and password. This email also includes options to join the meeting via telephone.