Division of Research Staff

Mark Cutrona, Director
mark.cutrona@delaware.gov
302-744-4114

Holly Vaughn Wagner, Deputy Director
holly.vaughn_wagner@delaware.gov
302-744-4114


Mark Brainard                                                302-744-4225
Joint Legislative Oversight                        mark.brainard@delaware.gov
and Sunset Analyst

Richard Dillard                                               302-744-4114
Legislative Drafting Advisor                       richard.dillard@delaware.gov

Amanda Fulton                                              302-744-4393
Special Projects Administrative                 amanda.fulton@delaware.gov
Specialist

Deborah Gottschalk                                       302-744-4114

Sr. Legislative Attorney                               deborah.gottschalk@delaware.gov

Benjamin Kowal                                              302-744-4248                                                    
Research Analyst                                          benjamin.kowal@delaware.gov   

Robert Lupo                                                   302-744-4118
Graphic and Printing Supervisor                robert.lupo@delaware.gov

Colinda Marker                                              302-744-4114
Executive Assistant                                     colinda.marker@delaware.gov

Amanda McAtee                                            302-744-4021
Joint Legislative Oversight                         
amanda.mcatee@delaware.gov
and Sunset Analyst

Carolyn Meier                                                 302-744-4114                                                    
Delaware Code Editor                                 
carolyn.meier@delaware.gov

Kathleen Morris                                              302-744-4114
Office Manager                                             kathy.morris@delaware.gov

Nathan Poore                                                302-744-4118
Graphics and Printing Tech III                    nathan.poore@delaware.gov

Marie Proctor                                                 302-744-4183
Administrative Specialist II                         marie.proctor@delaware.gov

Arun Reddy                                                   302-744-4242
IT Support                                                    arun.reddy@delaware.gov

Joel Rudnick                                                  302-744-4308
Legislative Librarian                                    Joel.rudnick@delaware.gov

Donald Sellers                                               302-744-4118
Graphic and Printing Supervisor               donald.sellers@delaware.gov 

Erika Schrader                                               302-744-4327
Assistant Registrar of Regulations            erika.schrader@delaware.gov

Yvette Smallwood                                          302-744-4068
Registrar of Regulations                             yvette.smallwood@delaware.gov 

Carrie Wanstall                                              302-744-4114
Administrative Specialist III                        carrie.wanstall@delaware.gov

Natalie White                                                 302-744-4068
Legal Publications Editor                            natalie.white@delaware.gov 

Cara Wilson                                                   302-744-4210 

Legislative Attorney                                     cara.wilson@delaware.gov